Short and sweet

Tonight I’m blogging from my iPhone because I’m tired and don’t want to go to my office

I took my girls to see Tangled at the movies. In that movie, Rapunzel asks Flint Rider something like: “What if my what I expected doesn’t happen? And what if it actually comes true?”

It makes me wonder if the thing holding our ministry as Christians back is fear it isn’t really true or that we fear it might actually BE true?

After all–if it IS true–what might that mean in our daily lives?

Leave a Reply

