Technology

Well, technology can be your friend, OR it can get in the way.

I had to buy a new computer, learn new programs and recreate many projects. So I have not done much blogging.

I have thought about what I will share next week when I get the honor of addressing students at LaGrange College. They are preparing to package 25,000 meals as part of their Day of Service.

As part of what I will share, I wanted to share some images from my time working with Stop Hunger Now and my trip to the feeding centers in Nicaragua. Again, technology and I are not BFFs, but we are good friends. This is something new for me.

If you follow this link, you will find a short video I created about this trip. Your comments and thoughts are always welcome. Please be nice…..

Until the next time….The Hog Father

Leave a Reply

